Posted by: illinigirl | January 4, 2012

I should win a prize. . .

Worked out two days in a row.

Yes, it’s only this DVD, which is 12 minutes/day. . . but hey, it’s something, right?  (I don’t think it could even count as 12 minutes today. . . because I think I spent at least two minutes laying on the ground laughing at all the moves I couldn’t do).  🙂

I also haven’t had pop in two days.  It’s rough.  I’m not making any promises about it.. . . and I still have to get coffee in the morning . . but I will try and keep it up as long as I can.

Tomorrow, I have a hair appointment at night. . . so I’m already messing up my habit formation.  Oh well.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

