Posted by: illinigirl | December 31, 2011

Merry Christmas to ME

I bought myself a present. . .

A dork present. .  . but I am loving it.  I am always so behind the times, but I don’t know anyone that has one so I feel pretty cutting edge. . . 😉

A mophie juice pack.

Charging without a cord!

It’s a phone case that charges with your phone.  When your battery is running low, you can flip a switch, and the case will charge the phone.  I am always running out of juice so this is amazing.  For some reason, at work every day. . . even though I don’t really use my personal phone much at all, my battery drains.  Plus, even when you are home, and have an Angry Bird addiction, your battery can go fast!  Go to http://www.mophie.com if you are interested.  Please note, mine is probably more than I need and is a MEGA battery.  It makes my phone as heavy as a brick. . . but they do have “air” versions that don’t have as much battery power and are lighter.  I may switch to that at some point.

My Christmas present that is my favorite that I did not buy myself. . . was from my parents.  I. love. this. watch.  I love the detail on the face. . . and love the round face.  Love the band.  Love everything about it.  And yes, I told Mom what to buy. . . but I only saw it in a catalog and not in real life.  I love it even more in real life.  Fossil, oh how I love you.

Thanks, Mom and Dad!

I hope everyone had a great Christmas!  I had a great time with my family. . . but it always goes by so very quickly.  😦

Leave a Reply

Categories

