Posted by: illinigirl | December 11, 2011

My little kids are growing up!

Well, not my kids. . . but my sister’s kids.

I suck at posting things about them nowadays. . . but check out these videos!  (I am not as thrilled with the quality of movies on my new camera. . . and I am not thrilled that in either movie, I am not holding the camera the right way to get a wide-screen shot.  Oh well.

We are running around like CRAZY these days!!!

Kids Running Around

I. love. this. laugh.  (I’m pretty sure illini_girl’s dad is going to love this one. . . )

Tully Getting Tyson

Leave a Reply

Categories

