Posted by: illinigirl | November 12, 2011

Thankful #9

My #1 and most observant blog follower (my dad) did notice a key error. . . I missed #9!!!

I am thankful for dippable (I know that’s not a word) ketchup packets!  I’m not sure what fast food places are using them. . . as I don’t frequent fast food places too often. . . but I ran to Culvers for lunch last week, and they had them!  Thank you, Heinz for your packaging innovations!

Now, these are practical "to-go" ketchups!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

