Posted by: illinigirl | November 3, 2011

Hmmmm

Things I want to accomplish this weekend:

  • Pack for trip to Brazil (using a carry-on only, per usual. . . but would like to somehow pack less)
  • Buy travel size stuff
  • Buy a book (still debating on bringing the kindle)
  • Do laundry
  • Clean my house
  • Do more Christmas shopping
  • Start my Christmas newsletter
  • Sleep
  • Do some work
  • Organize mail/pay bills
  • Clean my closet
Um.  Yeah.  I also have plans all night (and likely late into the night Saturday).  My guess is that I will get three-four things accomplished. . . or six partial things.  I will show my progress at the end of the weekend!

 

Responses

  1. What is the debate about the kindle? And I think all sounds like fun stuff minus cleaning closets (which I loath) and cleaning the house! Good luck with your to do list 🙂

    • The debate is that I’m struggling with bringing valuables on this trip. . . I’m worried about stuff being stolen more on this trip. . . and they say not to bring cameras on the beach. . . so I don’t think I’m going to want to bring my kindle on the beach. :\

  2. Oh good call! A book might be a good idea then! I agree!


Leave a Reply

Categories

