Posted by: illinigirl | October 25, 2011

Re-run

One of my friends hasn’t had the most fun day.  On top of that, my friend is over 17 years old and is addicted to the NEW 90210.  I KNOW, right?  I didn’t think anyone watched that either.  I always like to help my friends. . . so I thought a laugh was needed.

What is more fun than reading a story about your friend do something dumb?  Nothing.

Also, my family is fun. . . so this is another entertaining one.  🙂

Speaking of family, I will see them this weekend!  EEEEKKKKK!  CAN’T WAIT!  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

