Posted by: illinigirl | October 9, 2011

Reunited and it feels so good. . .

I have a huge entry I wanted to do about my friend Meg. . . but it was going to require a ton of photo editing and is taking me forever.

Meg was mentioned in this post. . . and was one of my BFFs my senior year. . . and the reason Apartments 20 and 31 got together!

In the interim, please look at these pictures from Meg’s wedding reception!

Roommates sophomore-senior years. . . God bless, Jess!

And my sissy. . .

The beautiful bride Meg, Forest, and the wedding attendees from Apartments 20 & 31. 🙂

 

 

Responses

  1. cute dress!

    • Thank you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

