Posted by: illinigirl | July 24, 2011

Blog Header

I was long overdue for a change. . . I still had Houston in the background, which has not been accurate for QUITE some time. . . but I did love that header!

I still want to do some different stuff with this theme, but I have a lot of updating to do before I can get there. . . so this will be a work in progress.

I’m not sure if I’m 100% in love with the header yet. . . but this will be my placeholder until I decide if I’m in love with it or not.  🙂

Responses

  1. My sister has already given this header a vote for “scary”. . . so maybe it will be changed sooner than later. :\


Leave a Reply

Categories

