Posted by: illinigirl | June 25, 2011

READER PARTICIPATION!

Lance had a fanfreakingtastic idea. . .

I will do my next interview by YOU. . . not myself.  Submit any questions to my email address illini_girl@yahoo.com by Wednesday at 5:00 if you would like to be included.  (Or you can submit to my *real* address if you know that one!)

I will not, however, answer questions that reveal *too* much personal detail or anything about work. . . but I will try to answer everything else!

Please participate!  Even you, illini_girl’s_Dad!

Leave a Reply

Categories

