Posted by: illinigirl | May 18, 2011

Day #15-A song that describes you

Now, this doesn’t completely describe me.  I haven’t traveled the world in a pink RV. . . but I’m not the most conventional person.  I have no regrets about the decisions I’ve made to move around and make moves for career.  It’s not always easy being a gypsy.  In fact, most times, it’s been the opposite of easy. . . but it’s also been a hellova lot of fun, and I’ve learned a lot about myself along the way.

P.S.–Natalie’s voice rocks.

Leave a Reply

Categories

