Posted by: illinigirl | May 16, 2011

Day #11-A song from your favorite band

Yes, yes. . . I’m behind.  I blame my mom, who was visiting.  🙂

I seriously hate these “favorite” posts.  I can’t narrow this stuff down.

If I went strictly by the number of downloads I have on my itunes, it would be Counting Crows. . .

Here is a few of my favorites from them:

This was never been at the top of my list, but is now one of my favorites (if not my absolute favorite). . . It has a slow start, but I love it.  I also love that I can understand the meaning behind the song. . . and I can’t always count on that with Counting Crows!

I love this one, too.  Fell in love with it when the X-chords sang it in college.

Leave a Reply

Categories

