Posted by: illinigirl | May 12, 2011

Day #9-A song that you can dance to

Are you kidding me?  This category might be more difficult than my favorite song.

I can dance to almost anything, honey.

I’m going to choose a song that is a wedding favorite. . .

We listened to oldies in the car growing up. . . and when this song would come on, all four of us in the car would lift our hands in the air. . . whether I was five. . . or 15.  🙂  I wonder what the people in other cars that saw us on Route 45 thought???  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

