Posted by: illinigirl | August 23, 2010

Best Thing I Ever Ate–Savannah

Holy hell, I think this sounds really good.  Unfortunately, they don’t have it on the Food Network’s website yet so I’ll put the whole menu up (which looks all-around amazing, by the way). . .

The BLT Fried Green Tomato Salad. . . you had me at “Fried Green Tomato”. . . but the bacon with brown sugar?  The dressing?

http://www.plantersinnsavannah.com/menu.htm

I want to eat in Savannah.  Period.  Who wants to go next year for a long weekend???

Responses

  1. Count me in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let me know when you go 🙂

  2. Oh and ps—I do not want to wait til next year, which I just realized you said, but I will if I have to, hehehe


Leave a Reply

Categories

