Posted by: illinigirl | July 27, 2010

Guest Room “After” Photos

The furniture arrived a few weeks ago. . . yet I never posted pictures!

I found this at Art Mart and love it! I am looking for more funky colorful decor. I am going to put the pic of the twins in their colorful messenger hats in this frame.

Isn't it cool?

This is something that my friend Kris gave me in high school for my birthday. . . and I still love it. Nice work, Kris! 🙂

This is still a work in progress because I need more accessories. . . am waiting for one more piece of furniture. . . and am still deciding what will go on the walls.  Also, I’d like to paint another color in here.  The beige is so. . . blah in this room.  :\

We’ll see!

Responses

  1. it looks great!


Leave a Reply

Categories

