Posted by: illinigirl | July 26, 2010

A scientist in the making

Responses

  1. I’ve noticed that you have a lot more energy when you are wearing pastels. Hmmmmm…..

  2. Do fairies also enjoy almond hershey kisses, too???. . . because I’m pretty sure I’m a fairy if that’s the case.

    Maybe I’ll be reincarnated as a tooth fairy, given all my dental woes. . . 🙂

  3. OK, “LOVE IT” is just not enough!!!!! THAT is my world…kids who think like that, talk like that and wonder every day about “things in life” that encourages them to FIND OUT!!! Making sense of their world is their mission and their right. And I am here to encourage, assist and add language and vocabulary and understanding when needed! God, I lOVE my job!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

