Posted by: illinigirl | July 10, 2010

It’s been a few days. . .

"Seriously Auntie. . . Get the flippin' camera outta my face or I'll give you a knuckle sandwich."

"They had me in the 'girl' towel. . . but I'm a BOY. I'm also tooooo cute." 🙂

On Sunday. . . we went to Gma and Gpa C's to see the family. Cousin Melanie brought her baby Alexis. She is such a good baby!!!

Great-Grandma with Tyson

Great-Grandpa

Aunt Cherie with Tessa

Tessa in her carseat. . .

Tyson in his carseat. . .

That’s the end of the picture show of this round. . . not sure when I’ll be home again. . . 😦

Responses

  1. Whoa, your dad totally looks like HIS dad!


Leave a Reply

Categories

