Posted by: illinigirl | June 28, 2010

Something that I need to remember to eat

I am going to need to blog about the stuff I see on the show “The Best Thing I Ever Ate” on the Food Network so I remember. . . because we ate at Serious Pie in Seattle (featured on this show). . . and it was one of my favorite meals ever.  Ever.

I am watching a meat episode now.  Hello, I need to go to Philly just so I can eat here. . . It may not sound that amazing, but holy hell. . . you should see the video of it.

COCHINILLO ASADO *(FOR 4 OR MORE)
Whole Roasted Suckling Pig, Grilled
Green Onions, Herb-Roasted Fingerlings,
Garbanzos con Espinacas & Rosemary White Beans
38 per person
*must order in advance

This also sounds really amazing. . .

Lamb Shank – Sardinia Enoteca Ristorante

It’s in this amazing looking sauce and falls off the bone.

Mmmmm.

Leave a Reply

Categories

