Posted by: illinigirl | April 20, 2010

New show on Bravo for me to love

I love most shows on Bravo.  I was sadly even *slightly* drawn to a real housewives show this year.  I only half-watched a few episodes, but I am just amazed at how superficial, two-faced, and biotchy people can be.  It’s a train wreck.

I really love Millionaire Matchmaker. . . and Flipping Out. . . and My Life on the D List.

This is my new favorite:  Nine by Design.

I love it because their chaotic life makes my busy life look relaxing.  I also love their projects and all the creativity that goes in. . . I wish I had the money and imagination to do this stuff. . . but it’s fun to watch and dream!  They build the kinds of things that you would dream about as a kid.  🙂

Check out a bio from the show. . .

http://www.bravotv.com/9-by-design/bio/cortney-novogratz

Supa-cool.

Leave a Reply

Categories

