Posted by: illinigirl | April 19, 2010

Dang. . . ’cause I almost had a chance. . .

As a single person, I often decide that I am in love with celebrities (usually just country singers because most celebrities strike me as cheating douche bags).

Anyways, before I can indulge in thinking that I’m looking at my potential husband, I look them up on wikipedia to see if they are married.

Here’s who I found out I missed the boat on this weekend. . . SO cute and sounds like George Strait. . . what else could a girl need?

Responses

  1. i thought that was george singing.
    hopefully he’s taller than george.

  2. I thought it was George the first time I heard this song also. It is one of my favorites too!

  3. and he is cute to boot…

  4. Yep! Guys like him… that’s why I fell in love with country music. I love that song!


Leave a Reply

Categories

