Posted by: illinigirl | February 24, 2010

Seriously. I don’t think I need another thing.

Dangit.  Conan announced that he’s going to start tweeting.  Dang.  Seriously.  I can’t do twitter.  It’s just going to be internet overload.

Here are all the sites I check when I get home from work:

  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Google Reader
  • My blog stats (duh, I’m a dork)
  • DING! Southwest fares
  • News Gazette Obituaries
  • My blog (to blog)
  • A site where I psuedo-think about online dating but am really not into it
  • Trip Advisor
  • I then end up looking at a variety of other sites to look up other tidbits of info that interest me at random.

I DO NOT NEED ANOTHER SITE IN MY LIFE!

I AM TRYING TO CUT BACK!

But. . . Conan?  Seriously?  He will be funny.  Also, queenlizzle is way more active there than on facebook or the blog world.

I’m just not sure if I can go there yet.

Also, I kind of suck at even going to the above listed sights as of late.  Late nights at work are preventing me from doing much!  Don’t get me wrong though. . . I like what I’m doing, and that drives me to want to stay late.  Things are going well!

Responses

  1. dont tease me, woman. get your booty on twitter!

    you are missing all the good stuff, like buildings falling on my head, my coworker getting shot, and beer.

  2. I got one. I can’t believe I did it…but I did. Already had one for work, now one for ME!

  3. Obits? Are you waiting for someone to die? LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

