Posted by: illinigirl | December 27, 2009

Christmas ’09–picture time

There were Jell-O shots at Christmas Eve. I didn't see anyone doing them so I must have missed this. We have really taken the holidays up a notch with our alcohol options!

Uncle Rick with Evan

Morgan eating cookies. 🙂

Evan!

We have soups at our Christmas Eve supper. AMAZING. This is my empty bowl. 🙂

Our high stakes LRC game. . . $15 instead of 75 cents!

Just Rick and his winnings

Sarah and Punkin' (sp?)

Christmas Day at Aunt Amy's. . . Garrett was very focused on his train set. Loved it. 🙂

Things got violent. . .

Not the most convincing act of playing dead I've seen 🙂

Fun times with karaoke

Hannah Montana tunes. . . I was unable to sing because I'm not familiar with her work. . .

Mom and Garrett 🙂 🙂

My aunt and my cousin Garrett. . . I love this picture!!!

Katelyn, Aunt Amy, and Garrett 🙂

Responses

  1. […] https://illinigirl.wordpress.com/2009/12/27/christmas-09-picture-time/ […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

