Posted by: illinigirl | December 20, 2009

My favorite couple. Ever.

I have a ton of pictures to post from the bar where I two-step.  I rarely take a camera in because cameras/purses do not mix with dancing.

I had to run out and get my camera on Friday night though to snap a picture of my favorite couple.

I have no clue how old they are, but they are flipping adorable.  They go EVERY Friday night, and still go out there and dance.

I can only dream of being that cool when I’m their age. . .

I asked if I could take their picture, and they were excited to oblige!  Is he not the cutest?. . . and what you can’t see, is that she always wears skirts and cute little boots with fringe.  Everyone loves this couple.  🙂

Responses

  1. good for them!
    our community center has dancing for the seniors on friday afternoons. i already told eric that we’re so going to be doing that when we’re older.


Leave a Reply

Categories

