Posted by: illinigirl | September 23, 2009

I heart queenlizzle!

I don’t know how I can ever repay such an awesome blog entry.  YES, a lot of things are inside jokes. . . if you have any questions, please let me know. . . 🙂

http://youcandomore.blogspot.com/2009/09/drink-little-lemonade-and-not-so-many.html

P.S.–No, I’m not an alcoholic, but yes. . . in grad school, I did drink. . . sometimes. . . err. . . often. . . err. . . very often.  I clearly wasn’t challenged enough!  🙂

Responses

  1. Also, it’s queenlizzle’s four year wedding anniversary! SUCH an amazing wedding. . . it was the smallest wedding I’ve ever been to, which was awesome. Because there weren’t too many of us, there were tons of special details and neat things. . . and they had the wedding outside at an old mansion. . . and we had drinks in one neat room. . . dinner in another neat room. . . and dancing in the library. SO COOL. Also, I love lizzle and her husbands friends so much. A GREAT time was had by all!


Leave a Reply

Categories

