Posted by: illinigirl | September 18, 2009

The cakes of my life

I LOVE the cakewrecks website and check it periodically. . . but I have been behind on all things internet for the past three weeks, as my life is crazy.  I promise I will start blogging regularly again.  .  . someday.

Nicole sent me the think to this entry this week. . . and it’s all too fitting!

I hope no one gets any bright ideas for getting me a cake like this for any birthday celebrations. . . particularly, the BED one!!!  😐

Responses

  1. yes, the bugs in the bed do fit you perfectly.
    btw, are they all gone now?

  2. i couldn’t resist sending it to you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

