Posted by: illinigirl | September 3, 2009

Let’s not even talk about how late I’m going to stay up

. . . or how early I have to be at work tomorrow.

Um, this is the least prepared I’ve ever been for a trip.  I have no clue what to pack and am ill-equipped for the weather.

Not to mention. . . all this stuff I need to print out.  New ipod, new camera, house a disaster with a hole in the wall, all the junk from my old car in the kitchen.  Bedroom still torn apart due to bb’s (no bites in in almost two weeks though). . . but not ready to go back to normal on that front just yet just in case.

AAAAAAHHHHHHH.

I am ready to be on the plane. . . and then ready to get to Vancouver. . . and ready to catch up with some other stressed-out girlies and chiiillllllllll out. . . and see gorgeous things, overeat, etc.  🙂

You may not see me until next Thursday (other than facebook). . .

Later gators!  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

