Posted by: illinigirl | August 30, 2009

Two corrections to the last post

HELLO!  My favorite fast food is Chck-fil-a. . . HOW COULD I FORGET ABOUT THAT?  Before I lived in a place that had Chick-fil-a. . . I would have said McDonald’s.

Also, I did NOT finish that survey at 10:00 p.m. . . or a.m. for that matter?  I’m not even sure when I finished it, but I must have been on crack.

On a side note, I have book club tonight and need to read ~120 pages in the next two hours if I want to attend. . . hmmmm. . . questionable, at best.

Responses

  1. Chick Fil A is SOOO good!

    Yeah. Good luck with that book.

  2. I saw this and thought of you: http://thehappyhousewife.com/free-chick-fil-a-chicken-sandwich/


Leave a Reply

Categories

