Posted by: illinigirl | August 22, 2009

Gotta love this. . .

I LOVE the pre-game Marching Illini.  My favorite spot happens 1:05  minutes.  I get goosebumps EVERY time.  (Yes, I’m a dork). . .

Okay, not to sound snotty, but I have never sat up high at Memorial Stadium. . . so I’m never seen the arial shot *this * cool where you can appreciate the formations quite this much.  It’s pretty freakin’ awesome.

Oh, and I love the U.S. with IL in it and the star. . . These are some HARD working and talented people who slave away hours, and hours, and hours each Summer/Fall.  I so appreciate them. . .

And yes, I do listen to this C.D. sometimes. . . 🙂

Ready for football!  Love the Fall!  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

