Posted by: illinigirl | August 2, 2009

My latest gift to me. . .

In case any of you are not aware, I am in love with Fossil.

I love the watches.

I love the purses.

I love the jewelry.

I love it all.

I HAVE TO avoid walking by this place at the mall if I don’t want to spend any money. . . because once I set my sights on something, it’s over.

This Saturday, I decided I deserved a treat. . . and I apparently thought I deserved three treats (a watch, earrings, and a necklace). . .

Here is my watch. . . isn’t it cool???

watch

Responses

  1. very cute.
    i used to be a watch person but i’m not so much anymore. maybe if i had a cute one that would change.

  2. That is very different….but really funky and cool.

  3. loves!


Leave a Reply

Categories

