Posted by: illinigirl | April 30, 2009

Thinger I got from facebook. . . (some were boring so I changed them)

A – Age: 29 (for a little while longer!)

B – Bed Size: Queen

C – Chore you hate: I can’t think of a chore I hate. I kind of enjoy cleaning in a sick way. . . ooh wait. . . IRONING! I don’t buy things I have to iron!

D – Don’t eat: vinaigrettes, hard boiled eggs, anything that smells gross like those two things.

E – Essential start your day item: radio!

F – Favorite board game: Trivial Pursuit (and although it’s not a board game, I love Catch Phrase–when people don’t CHEAT!)

G – Gold or Silver: Silver

H – Hugs or drugs?: Hugs

I – Instruments you play(ed): tambourine, triangle 🙂

J – Job title: Dangit.  It’s a pretty flippin’ interesting title now, but I won’t reveal it here!

K – Kittens?: I don’t have any kittens.

L – Living arrangements: A condo that I LOVE in a location I love even more! 🙂

M – Make-up brand:  Estee Lauder

N – Nicknames: Han, Hannah Banana, Banana, Hanner–in New Hampshire–but not a nickname. . . that’s just how they say it. 🙂

O – Office character favorite: Hmmm. . . I think Kelly Kapoor, but Dwight is a close runner-up.

P – Pet Peeve: Oblivious people in the grocery store who walk slow and stand in the middle of the aisle, people that bring carts in the U-scan lane, people that can’t walk their arses 10 feet to put their carts away in the parking lot (those of you that know me well know about my grocery store lack of patience!)

Q – Quote from a movie: “Baby Ruth!”

S – Siblings: 1 younger sis, Sarah

T – Time you wake up: between 5:30 and 6:00. Boo.

U- Underwear: Yes, I wear them. (?)

V – Vegetable favorite: Becky, TOTALLY agree on tomatoes and don’t care if they are a fruit! I eat tomatoes like it’s my job. . . a true vegetable. . . duh, sweet corn!

W – Ways you run late: Thinking that I will somehow I can get ready in 15 min, when I actually need ~45 min, at a minimum.

X – X-rays you’ve had: teeth? I think that’s it.

Y – Yummy food you make: I makes lots of yummy stuff. I think my favorite are stuffed mushrooms, bread, lasagna. . . mmmm. . . blueberry pancakes. . .

Z – Zoo favorite: Agree with Becky, giraffes!

Responses

  1. i’m w/ you on most of your responses. hard boiled eggs make me want to throw up, even just smelling them.
    triangle and tamborine, huh?

  2. Did you see last night’s episode of the Office??

    Kelly Kapoor: Damn it Meredith!! Where are your panties?
    Meredith: It’s casual day . . . .

    I heart that show!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

