Posted by: illinigirl | February 9, 2009

Good news/Bad news

Good news:

Extra money is in my life.  I will let you know what I am doing with the extra money in another post.  🙂  *It is a very exciting plan!*

Bad news:

The exterminator came today, and there was clear rodent evidence outside my place.  Hmmm. . . HOW FAST can I run to my car???  Not to mention, when I leave for work each morning, it’s DARK.  Ewww, eww!  I have some serious poison outside, so hopefully they die soon (and off of my property!).

I feel like poo.  I am hoping I can kick this.  I have exciting plans this week!  Not to mention, I need to take advantage of every running opportunity I have!  I hope this doesn’t set me back!  😦

Responses

  1. yay for extra money! boo for rats!

    feel better!

  2. I would totally freak out about the rats…you are handling this much better than I would have (I would have gone to a hotel or something).

    Hope you feel better soon!!

  3. extra money is always good. i love tax time.


Leave a Reply

Categories

