Posted by: illinigirl | November 19, 2008

Oooh, love her voice

Okay, so I’m probably way behind the times in music.  Also, I mostly listen to CD’s and country.

But last night “Adele” was on Jay Leno, and I was blown away by her voice.  Amazing.  I guess she was on SNL a few weeks ago, but I didn’t see that part.  I had to download a few of her songs.  She does a cover of “To Make You Feel My Love.”. . . have always loved that song, and her voice is incredible in it.  Check her out if you’re not already hip to the scene.  😉 

(Ignore the loud annoying intro, please. . . also, make sure to hang around for the chorus to really get a feel for her voice.)

Responses

  1. pretty voice.
    that’s eric and i’s song…to make you feel my love.


Leave a Reply

Categories

