Posted by: illinigirl | November 14, 2008

Christmas Newsletter

It’s time for me to begin work on my Christmas Newsletter, as I always like to try and have it finished before I leave for Thanksgiving.

This thing gets more and more difficult to do each year.  The number of pictures I want to include goes up and up every year!  I NEED TWO PAGES!

I’ve done so many cool trips and fun things this year.  I narrowed everything down to 28 pictures that I really, really wanted to include.  (It will probably be boring for those of you that check my blog because you’ve probably seen EVERY picture on here!  Consider it your “sneak preview!”

Crap.  Must figure out how to downsize more or each of my pictures will be 1/2 inch by 1/2 inch.

I guess it’s a nice dilemma to have. . . too many great moments this year with too many great people.

What a bummer.  😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

