Posted by: illinigirl | October 20, 2008

Too busy to be inspired

I have like 11 blog topics in draft form, and they are mostly dumb.  The few that are interesting require much more work. . . and I don’t have time these days!  I better make some time tomorrow. . . or you won’t see me unil Monday.  That’s right. . . I have plans ALL over the place.

I better get crackin. . . or I will disappoint the masses. . . and by the “masses”, I mean the two or three people that actually read this and have expectations!

🙂

Responses

  1. I think you should blog about astronauts! That would be really cool! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

