Posted by: illinigirl | October 1, 2008

“I WASN’T GOING FOR ELEGANT, HEIDI”

Life has been getting in the way of blogging.

I worked late tonight.

I ran in the remaining dregs of daylight.

I showered, fixed dinner, watched “Project Runway”  (They so got screwed over having to do another competition. . . I would not be pleased!  What about Kinley again. . . “I WASN’T GOING FOR ELEGANT, HEIDI”  What a piece of work.  You know. . . when she explained her childhood. . . it allllll made sense.

I talked to my mom for a few min.

I talked to my Aunt Amy for MOOOORE than a few min. . .

I had to finish packing some things, upload week three to my ipod, delete some stuff off my DVR to make sure I have room for stuff I’m taping, etc, etc, etc.

I didn’t turn on my computer until 11:00 p.m. . . which is crazy.

Responses

  1. i CANNOT believe they are letting all 4 do a collection only to narrow it down to 3 before the big show. kenley so does not deserve to go. that dress was hideous! yuck. i have a feeling that her tantrums make good tv/ratings.

  2. “Life has been getting in the way of blogging.” <– I’m pretty sure I said the *exact* same thing last night.

    About Project Runway:

    I thought it was kind of a cop-out to send them ALL to Fashion Week, but since the final 6 actually showed (Joe & Suede showed “decoy” collections), I guess it makes sense. I was afraid Korto would go home, so I was happy to see her get a second chance.

    Kenley is a PIECE OF WORK… I hope she isn’t in the finale.


Leave a Reply

Categories

