Posted by: illinigirl | September 8, 2008

Tonight. . . I am out of time. . . so let me post

Some shout-outs to some frequent visitors. . .

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LANCE!

I forgot to respond to your email, but YES, you are violating stuff, my friend. . . and if anyone sees my stuff, I will have to kick your butt.  😉  (How’s that for vague?)

Also. . .

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, STACI!

And. . .

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, PAT, who has a birthday right around the corner!

And. . .

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JAMIE. . . who has a birthday next weekend (but I won’t get to see her then so I’ll tell her now)!

September birthday people. . . rock. . . obviously.  😉

Responses

  1. Good thing I have friends in high places!

  2. And…of course we know who also has a birthday coming up very shortly…


Leave a Reply

Categories

