Posted by: illinigirl | August 15, 2008

Hittin’ the road

I’ll be back on Monday night kiddos! . . . and eventually, I will do a blog on my trip.  It’s a very FULL weekend. . . where on top of going to my friend Jasmine’s wedding reception and seeing tons of work friends. . . I get to see a bunch of college friends, as well.  What could be better?

Have a good weekend, everybody!  😀

A pic of Jas & me one night in STL when a carriage driver offered us his flowers at the end of the night!  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

