Posted by: illinigirl | August 7, 2008

What a week. . .

This week has been so strange for me. . . almost like an out of body experience. . . and it continues.

Work has been very stressful, and hours have been extremely long.  It’s only this crazy at certain points of the year. . . so you just have to suck it up and go.

Sleep has been non-existent, making me feel almost sick, because I’m so tired.

I stayed at my friend’s house for a non-event storm. . . but that’s okay because it was fun hanging out, AND we ate at Lupe.  🙂 

My independence has been tested. . . and I caved. . . and I kinda like it!

It’s been a loooooooooooooooooooooooooong and surreal week, kiddos.

Okay. . . off to bed. . . zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Responses

  1. i’m a big fan of sleeping. it can cure and make anything better.


Leave a Reply

Categories

