Posted by: illinigirl | July 26, 2008

Whining over!

So today didn’t end up being quite as dumb as I thought it would.  Yes, it was fairly dumb, but it could have been worse. . . I ended up getting a recommendation from a nice man on the phone for a place that was closer than where I got my last tires from. . . and it look ~1 hour. . . unlike the last time I got my tires replaced, and it took over two hours.

I’ve been working hard so my house is clean, etc.  I just have a headache I can’t seem to shake. . . so I’m not sure there will be any dancing in my future tonight.  I am going to see what movies are on demand. . .

It would serve me well to go into work tomorrow after church.  We’ll see if I can do it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

