Posted by: illinigirl | June 19, 2008

This one’s for Liz

Thursday nights are bad for blogging because I volunteer, and I get home late. . .

I am just going to leave you with a picture. . . one of Liz M.’s favorite pictures of queenlizzle and I with a crazy man (wearing a blanket as an outfit and probably on 133 drugs) that we ran into when visiting Liz when she lived in Florida. 

I find the crazies every where I go. . . oh just wait. . . I’ll share some other gems with you at a later date!

Responses

  1. you don’t see many blanket outfits, do you? interesting.

  2. i totally have a picture of you with the germans at the village idiot. or were they austrians? and yet somehow i have no pictures of rawk and rohluh’s.


Leave a Reply

Categories

