Posted by: illinigirl | June 16, 2008

New Story to Inspire You–Wendy

Okay, I started a blog completely dedicated to my favorite show “CBS Sunday Morning”, but it was taking WAY too long, as I had about 10718903471098730173 billion video clips attached and such. . . so maybe I’ll have to break it up and just do stories on all of my favorite stories.  The thing is. . . I usually have at least 1/week. . . so it’s been several weeks since I started that blog. . . now, I’m waaaay behind.

I seriously schedule my Mass outing on Sunday around this show.  I don’t have very good options for my Mass schedule here with regards to CBS Sunday Morning so I end up missing some of it, but I DVR it every week.  I missed it a few weeks ago due to being home and sleeping in, as we went to the wedding Mass Saturday night.  I got to catch up on my DVRed stuff this weekend and caught this CBS Sunday Morning. . . and this inspiring clip of the week. . . Meet Wendy (and deal with the add for a few seconds. . . Come on, you can do it!)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “New Story to Inspire You“, posted with vodpod

Responses

  1. for a second there, i thought you meant you dvr’d church… 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

