Posted by: illinigirl | April 15, 2008

Do you recognize this blob?

My dad emailed me Saturday night and said I was in this picture:

Um. . . I didn’t know if it was just that I had too many beers at the crawfish boil, or if I was truly this difficult to find.

Yep, it wasn’t just the beer. . . this is what he claims is me:

He swears this is me, based upon our seat location for the Arizona game. . . I’m not convinced!

This, however, was me. . .

Getting shots like this:


🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

