Posted by: illinigirl | April 2, 2008

On the road again

 Guess where I ate tonight???

LUPE TORTILLA!!!

Libby is in town from Corporate. . . and *someone* told her that I will take anyone up on an offer to go to Lupe.  This is 100% true.  🙂 

 I’m leaving tomorrow and going to Cali for a bit to help another HR department. . . and will get to hang out with my BFF as an added perk!

It’s a little bit crazy, as this has all gone down so fast and required some juggling. . . but hopefully I’ll be helpful, and we’ll have fun, to boot.  My friend Jim is going to be in in town this weekend, too, and I haven’t seen him in forever.  I know we’ll all have a great time.

If I disappear, that’s why. . . BUT I’ll be back next week with pictures!

Happy Birthday celebration to JEN. . . sorry I’ll miss out! 

Go Cards. . . I’ll cheer from afar!

Leave a Reply

Categories

